Member Schools

A Schools

Atikokan High School 597-2703
Pam Bujold  pamela.bujold@mail.rrdsb.com
Bai Bom Beh Anishinabe High School 226-5698
Brooke Swoffer bmswoffe@lakeheadu.ca
Ignace High School 934-2212

Pelican Falls First Nations High School 737-1110 x27
Marc Paulichenko mmartinpaulichenko@nnec.on.ca
Queen Elizabeth District High School 737-3500
Jason McMillan jason.mcmillan@kpdsb.on.ca
Rainy River High School 852-3284
Susanne Brielmann susanne.brielmann@mail.rrdsb.com                                        Tiffany Rittau tiffany.rittau@mail.rrdsb.com Guy Arpin guy.arpin@mail.rrdsb.com
Red Lake District High School 727-2092
Mark Wilkins mark.wilkins@kpdsb.on.ca
St. Thomas Aquinas High School  548-8282 x258
Jeff Richards jrichards@kcdsb.on.ca

 

AA Schools

Beaver Brae High School 468-6401
Reg McDonald reg.mcdonald@kpdsb.on.ca
Dryden High School 223-2316 x238
Geoff Zilkalns  geoff.zilkalns@kpdsb.on.ca
Fort Frances High School 274-7747
Christine Jean christine.jean@mail.rrdsb.com                                                            Chris Sinclair christopher.sinclair@mail.rrdsb.com

No comments